Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

My Chicago Foot Expert

Stavros Alexopoulos, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KETTY L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Alexopoulos was not only very professional, but also very kind and funny. He explained in details the different solutions for my issue. His explanations were very simplistic, so I was able to understand the podiatrist language. I will definitely recommend Doctor Alexopoulos to my family, friends, colleagues.....
MOSHIN H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. A was very informative and helpful in making sure I got the best care for my ankle. He gave me a good understanding of what are possible issues and solutions with my foot and made sure I had no questions unasked
DOMINIC M.
Submitted 08/04/20
e
GRACE H.
Submitted 07/31/20
The service was prompt and thorough. As usual, Dr. Alexopoulas asked if I had any further questions and took the time to answer them.
Barry K.
Submitted 07/16/20
I am overwhelmed by the top rate quality of service I've received from Dr Alexopoulos. His high energy, lively, friendly, hard-working spirit is infectious, and I felt completely at ease immediately. He encourages questions and gives solid answers and quickly earns your trust. He did a simple procedure on my foot to give some immediate relief, and then we scheduled a follow-up visit to do more. If I were asked how to improve patient interactions, I would say go teach other doctors your method.
JUAN G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent customer service! Jeff (the front desk staff) is wonderful! Dr. Alexopoulos is the BEST! Thanks for all you do!
DOMINIC M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt like there was a real interest in wanting to help me. it was genuine.
TOM P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I think Dr. Alexopoulos was really caring and I liked how i was treated with the issue that brought me to come see him.
MIROSLABA R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is wonderful, he is not only a good doctor but he is very caring. He takes the time to listen and to provide advice. I have been seeing him for a couple of years and would not dream of going anywhere else. Jeff and Dr. Alexopoulos area a great team and you can tell they love their patients.
KARYN K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable as he diagnosed my issue, treated it and took away my concerns and fears. Even checked on me with an evening home phone call. Strongly recommend him!
Eleanor K.
Submitted 06/09/20
My appointment with Dr Alexopoulos was one of the most pleasant doctor appointments I have ever had. My proceedure was completed in his office in a timely manner and I was very comfortable the entire time. He is extremely patient, informative, professional and personable and very, nice. He remembered an event which occured many, many years ago in which he and his brother had dinner at my mother's house of which I was unaware. It was so nice of him to remember her. Overall, I was so very pleased with my experience and I certainly would recommend Dr. Alexopoulos to anyone. He is an exceptionable person and a Great Doctor!
JAMES A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Alexopoulos explained what my problem was in detail and all the possible treatments. He followed up with a phone call to make sure I understood that I should feel free to call his office with any questions I should have.
TINA O.
Submitted 05/20/20
The Doctor is pleasant person and very down to Earth Doctor to have your Staff I would refer him to all my friends
CARIDAD G.
Submitted 05/14/20
A su acostumbrada excelente atención se suma el cuidadoso protocolo que han puesto en marcha para evitar riegos de posible infección de los pacientes por lo que me sentí completamente segura en mi visita.
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor, provides clear concise explanation of issues.
FERRUCCIO G.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Stavros is a pride to his profession,skilled and compassionate.
ANASTASIA F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has great doctor-patient communication skills. His office staff is helpful, friendly and experienced. I would highly recommend him and am confident I am in good hands.
CARIDAD G.
Submitted 04/10/20
As always, excellent care, and this time guaranteeing patients not to get the Coronavirus.
ANITA K.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is very friendly, and Professional .
VERONICA W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Alexopoulos provides care like no other doctor I've been with. Not only is he kind, attentive, explanatory, but he also follows up with his patients after meeting with them.