Testimonials & Reviews

My Chicago Foot Expert

Stavros Alexopoulos, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Chicago, IL

56 total reviews

Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY W.
Submitted 09/27/21
I had an in-office procedure on my toenail. I was very nervous and the doctor did all he could to reassure me. The procedure wasn’t painful, thanks to shots to deaden the area. He also gave detailed instructions on how to care for the wound. What really impressed me was the doctor called me two days later to see how I was doing.
Pat W.
Submitted 09/15/21
For the first time in I-don’t-know-how-long, my instep/arch is pain free. Dr. Alexopoulos gerry-rigged my insole and I just hope it lasts. Now I just need to have my 4th toe taken care of :-)
JANINA D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Alexopoulos is a very knowledgeable, friendly and truly caring doctor. He really goes the extra mile. The office staff made me feel welcomed and well taken care off. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 06/25/21
He was very thorough and explained the treatment to me. He took all the time for me to give me reasons and what he was going to do for me. I was very impressed with how he took time to answer questions that I had.
Julia P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stavios Alexopoulos is thorough and works very hard to solve the it. He worked real hard to solve my ankle arthritis. while the previous doctor said I do not have arthritis.
STEFFANIE A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very accomondating, And professional! Always a pleasure to go there.
John S.
Submitted 04/07/21
This is the only doctor who personally calls you back after your visit to make sure you’re ok and have any questions.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very pleasant he makes you feel very comfortable
NATALIE S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr.Stavros is such a wonderful and caring. He is so very kind and understanding. If you need a foot doctor make sure to come visit him and you will not be disappointed. I wish all doctors are as amazing as he is.
THEODORE S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great
ANDREW B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor.
KELLEE G.
Submitted 10/14/20
From my very first call to the office & speaking with Jeff, the office assistant, and the subsequent visit with Dr. Alexopoulos, I’ve been floored by the friendliness, professionalism & thoroughness. To be honest, I’m used to feeling like I’m at a cattle call with just about every other doctor’s visit for the past 8 years, so it’s a bit of an adjustment to go to a doctor and feel like they are paying attention & care. This office provides good “old fashioned” care in the sense that he 1. Has experience 2. Seems to care 3. Listens to patient & offers clear follow up. My feet feel like they are in good hands (ha ha).
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Alexopolous is one of the most caring doctors I have encountered
MEGHAN F.
Submitted 10/10/20
Amazing person-centered care!!
LUCINDA H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a pleasant visit :)
DEMETRIOS M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
KAROLINA P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Amazing doctor and staff! So helpful in every aspect. I will definitely be back
LEO D.
Submitted 09/15/20
The best podiatrist in Illinois Always on time fast and considerate for your situation A doctor with no pain and very pleasant to talk with He is listening to your problems
CARIDAD G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Tanto el doctor como el asistente brindan un trato cálido y muy profesional
DIANE W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My visit with the doctor was very informative.