Testimonials & Reviews

My Chicago Foot Expert

Stavros Alexopoulos, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Chicago, IL

52 total reviews

Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stavios Alexopoulos is thorough and works very hard to solve the it. He worked real hard to solve my ankle arthritis. while the previous doctor said I do not have arthritis.
STEFFANIE A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very accomondating, And professional! Always a pleasure to go there.
John S.
Submitted 04/07/21
This is the only doctor who personally calls you back after your visit to make sure you’re ok and have any questions.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very pleasant he makes you feel very comfortable
NATALIE S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr.Stavros is such a wonderful and caring. He is so very kind and understanding. If you need a foot doctor make sure to come visit him and you will not be disappointed. I wish all doctors are as amazing as he is.
THEODORE S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great
ANDREW B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor.
KELLEE G.
Submitted 10/14/20
From my very first call to the office & speaking with Jeff, the office assistant, and the subsequent visit with Dr. Alexopoulos, I’ve been floored by the friendliness, professionalism & thoroughness. To be honest, I’m used to feeling like I’m at a cattle call with just about every other doctor’s visit for the past 8 years, so it’s a bit of an adjustment to go to a doctor and feel like they are paying attention & care. This office provides good “old fashioned” care in the sense that he 1. Has experience 2. Seems to care 3. Listens to patient & offers clear follow up. My feet feel like they are in good hands (ha ha).
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Alexopolous is one of the most caring doctors I have encountered
MEGHAN F.
Submitted 10/10/20
Amazing person-centered care!!
LUCINDA H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a pleasant visit :)
DEMETRIOS M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
KAROLINA P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Amazing doctor and staff! So helpful in every aspect. I will definitely be back
LEO D.
Submitted 09/15/20
The best podiatrist in Illinois Always on time fast and considerate for your situation A doctor with no pain and very pleasant to talk with He is listening to your problems
CARIDAD G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Tanto el doctor como el asistente brindan un trato cálido y muy profesional
DIANE W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My visit with the doctor was very informative.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
I forgot to add that appointment wait time is minimal. I’ve been seeing Dr. Alexopoulos for several years and I don’t think I’ve ever waited more than 5 minutes, maybe 10 a coulple times, but he is very prompt. He and Jeff at the desk make a GREAT team!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is one of the most caring, concerned and conscientious doctors I’ve ever encountered, and his “bedside manner" is stellar. Depending on what needs to be done to your feet, he will go first with the least invasive procedure and proceed from there. He makes sure you have ample opportunities to ask questions, and he often calls after a procedure to make sure you are OK, and gives you another chance to ask questions. I don’t normally make recommendations, but if someone asked me if I knew of a good podiatrist, I would definitely recommend Dr. Alexopoulos.
KETTY L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Alexopoulos was not only very professional, but also very kind and funny. He explained in details the different solutions for my issue. His explanations were very simplistic, so I was able to understand the podiatrist language. I will definitely recommend Doctor Alexopoulos to my family, friends, colleagues.....
MOSHIN H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. A was very informative and helpful in making sure I got the best care for my ankle. He gave me a good understanding of what are possible issues and solutions with my foot and made sure I had no questions unasked