Testimonials & Reviews

My Chicago Foot Expert

Stavros Alexopoulos, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Chicago, IL

16 total reviews

Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANITA K.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is very friendly, and Professional .
VERONICA W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Alexopoulos provides care like no other doctor I've been with. Not only is he kind, attentive, explanatory, but he also follows up with his patients after meeting with them.
WILBUR L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleasant.
ELIZABETH- S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Wonderful to have skilled, compassionate care in a welcoming setting. I appreciate the length of time Dr. Alexopoulos spent with me, his attention to detail and clear explanations. He treats the "whole person" and is very thorough!
NADIA O.
Submitted 02/26/20
I appreciate that Dr. Alexopoulos tries conservative approaches to treat my foot conditions before resorting to surgery. They may take several weeks or months, but they work. I also appreciate Dr. Alexopoulos's and Jeff's friendly service, and their clear explanation of any out-of-pocket costs. Jeff is always helpful in making sure we both understand my insurance so there are no unpleasant financial surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Alexopoulos.
STEVE C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is the best! After suffering with plantar faciitis for several years, he was able to provide a cure, without surgery!
ANITA K.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Alexopoulos since August of 2019 and he is very professional, friendly and courteous. He always gets me in and out of the office in a very short time.
LEO D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent!
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 02/08/20
I had a wonderful experience during my first visit with Dr. Alexopoulos. He listened to my concerns, offered thoughtful and thorough medical advice, and made sure I understood all the information shared. I left feeling like all my questions were answered and that I will finally address the long term pain issues I’ve had with my feet.
DEMETRIOS M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great Doctor and friend.
LAURA W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Alex and Jeff are always very friendly, polite, professional and helpful. They have treated my entire family and we will continue to see them for the years to come.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I couldn't believe a doctor spent so much time helping me understand what my issue is. He was very clear in describing what I needed to do and how to prevent the problem in the future. He seemed genuinely interested in me as a patient.
Mariluce A.
Submitted 11/09/19
A mi me gusto mucho conocer y recibir tratamiento con el Dr. S.Alexopoulos, ademas de hablar mi idioma materno (Portugues), también se comunica en Ingles y Español. Así que la comunicación ha sido perfecta. El tratamiento excelente. Yo lo recomiendo a mis amistades y familiares, incluso yo traje a mi esposo para ser su paciente, la próxima vez traere mis hijos e hija. Es un professional muy respetuoso y me hace sentir muy bien. Los resultados han sido de gran beneficio para mi salud física.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Alexopoulos is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is also an extremely kind and caring doctor. He spent a good amount of time with me explaining my issues, discussing options, and making sure all of my questions were answered. I would highly recommend him.
Tracie H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Alexopoulos very knowledgeable, caring and a great listener. Clean environment with a great assistant, Jeff. Would highly recommend this practice.
Mika L.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Alexopoulos made me feel so comfortable in a situation were I came in a bit hesitant and embarrassed. Fortunately, he is great at what he does and he has a heck of a sense of humor. I would highly recommend him for any of your foot related needs.