Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

My Chicago Foot Expert

Stavros Alexopoulos, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Chicago, IL

45 total reviews

Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stavros Alexopoulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLEE G.
Submitted 10/14/20
From my very first call to the office & speaking with Jeff, the office assistant, and the subsequent visit with Dr. Alexopoulos, I’ve been floored by the friendliness, professionalism & thoroughness. To be honest, I’m used to feeling like I’m at a cattle call with just about every other doctor’s visit for the past 8 years, so it’s a bit of an adjustment to go to a doctor and feel like they are paying attention & care. This office provides good “old fashioned” care in the sense that he 1. Has experience 2. Seems to care 3. Listens to patient & offers clear follow up. My feet feel like they are in good hands (ha ha).
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Alexopolous is one of the most caring doctors I have encountered
MEGHAN F.
Submitted 10/10/20
Amazing person-centered care!!
LUCINDA H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a pleasant visit :)
DEMETRIOS M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
KAROLINA P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Amazing doctor and staff! So helpful in every aspect. I will definitely be back
LEO D.
Submitted 09/15/20
The best podiatrist in Illinois Always on time fast and considerate for your situation A doctor with no pain and very pleasant to talk with He is listening to your problems
CARIDAD G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Tanto el doctor como el asistente brindan un trato cálido y muy profesional
DIANE W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My visit with the doctor was very informative.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
I forgot to add that appointment wait time is minimal. I’ve been seeing Dr. Alexopoulos for several years and I don’t think I’ve ever waited more than 5 minutes, maybe 10 a coulple times, but he is very prompt. He and Jeff at the desk make a GREAT team!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is one of the most caring, concerned and conscientious doctors I’ve ever encountered, and his “bedside manner" is stellar. Depending on what needs to be done to your feet, he will go first with the least invasive procedure and proceed from there. He makes sure you have ample opportunities to ask questions, and he often calls after a procedure to make sure you are OK, and gives you another chance to ask questions. I don’t normally make recommendations, but if someone asked me if I knew of a good podiatrist, I would definitely recommend Dr. Alexopoulos.
KETTY L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Alexopoulos was not only very professional, but also very kind and funny. He explained in details the different solutions for my issue. His explanations were very simplistic, so I was able to understand the podiatrist language. I will definitely recommend Doctor Alexopoulos to my family, friends, colleagues.....
MOSHIN H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. A was very informative and helpful in making sure I got the best care for my ankle. He gave me a good understanding of what are possible issues and solutions with my foot and made sure I had no questions unasked
DOMINIC M.
Submitted 08/04/20
e
GRACE H.
Submitted 07/31/20
The service was prompt and thorough. As usual, Dr. Alexopoulas asked if I had any further questions and took the time to answer them.
Barry K.
Submitted 07/16/20
I am overwhelmed by the top rate quality of service I've received from Dr Alexopoulos. His high energy, lively, friendly, hard-working spirit is infectious, and I felt completely at ease immediately. He encourages questions and gives solid answers and quickly earns your trust. He did a simple procedure on my foot to give some immediate relief, and then we scheduled a follow-up visit to do more. If I were asked how to improve patient interactions, I would say go teach other doctors your method.
JUAN G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent customer service! Jeff (the front desk staff) is wonderful! Dr. Alexopoulos is the BEST! Thanks for all you do!
DOMINIC M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt like there was a real interest in wanting to help me. it was genuine.
TOM P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I think Dr. Alexopoulos was really caring and I liked how i was treated with the issue that brought me to come see him.
MIROSLABA R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Alexopoulos is wonderful, he is not only a good doctor but he is very caring. He takes the time to listen and to provide advice. I have been seeing him for a couple of years and would not dream of going anywhere else. Jeff and Dr. Alexopoulos area a great team and you can tell they love their patients.